Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2876634722 A Single Man in Coxsackie, NY 62 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Coxsackie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Coxsackie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Coxsackie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, baseball, football, vacations with somebody that enjoys having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can be seeing enjoying time with family and friends, riding my motorcycle or four wheeler or just working around the house and helping my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The best 27 years of my life with my wonderful late wife
  2. That I have a great family
  3. That I am retried

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and think they've got me pegged. In addition to my propensity toward the ridiculous with my close friends, I also care deeply for them which makes me a bit of a suck up at times.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I am a retired Police Officer and Correction Officer. I am a widower, I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here.I plan to do lots of traveling with someone special and I hope it is you. I'm very romantic and affectionate, I like holding hands, kissing, and letting you know how special you are to me. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, True Crime