Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875687718 A Single Man in Owings Mills, MD 30 / Service manager, sales, marketing

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Owings Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of louisiana, lafayette
  • Religion: Christian

Owings Mills, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Owings Mills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of louisiana, lafayette. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music (mostly rock), weight lifting/body building, playing guitar, spending time with my family when I can, setting sales records at work, and with having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

The three things I like to do most in my leisure time would be weight lifting/body building, playing guitar, and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman that'll be there for me, like I'd be for her. Someone to experience great times with and make it throught the hard times with a smile..

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty caring and confident, but a little shy at the start.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Bev and I", an autobiography written by an older customer of mine that describes how he and his wife met in the 1960's, and how his life came together with her and his work on NASA's Apollo program

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great parents and little brother than I can always count on if I can't do something on my own
  2. The natural ambition and drive I have to always improve myself
  3. Music - Couldn't live without it

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit