Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875665534 A Single Man in Plano, TX 28 / Law Office Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plano, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love just about all sports (Cowboys, Rangers, Stars, Mavericks), love all kinds of rock music from Metallica to Pink Floyd, enjoy the outdoors (hiking, walks, anything with bodies of water).

I typically spend my leisure time

On days off I occasionally will go watch a movie that I've wanted to see, possibly make a trip to Six Flags, or possibly a sporting event. Work day leisure time is generally spent relaxing with a couple of friends and maybe watching tv.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, especially my sister. They are always there for me, whatever the situation, good or bad.
  2. My friends, they are the ones who have been through everything with me, I don't have a lot of random friends, I have a few that I have known each for 5+ years, we have been through a lot of good times and a few bad times, I'm thankful they've been there for me along the way.
  3. I'm thankful for music. There is always something good to listen to depending on the mood you are in. If you are sad, you can find something to cheer you up; angry, something to vent frustration with. Music is everything.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Quiet, Sweet