Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875652224 A Single Woman in East Liverpool, OH 64 / Sales/Marketing

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: East Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Liverpool, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Liverpool, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working on my house, and yard, antiquing, enjoying family and friends, good restaurants a good football/basketball game, hiking being outdoors, sitting in front of a fireplace sipping wine and talking :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors, weather it be hiking or boating or doing yardwork, I love the outdoors. If I go out to dine and their is a choice between sitting inside or outside I will choose the out doors always.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thank for my children and their health. The fact they are doing well in their lives is very important to me and my good / close relationship with them.
  2. I am thankful for my physical health!
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing