Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875651513 A Single Man in Coraopolis, PA 33 / Electronics Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Family, and Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, listening to music, hanging out with friends or family, and spend time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to say, the most important quality I'm looking for is trust.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how laid back I really am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Rock music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I usually like to form my own opinions about certain things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have very objective views of the world, I need to see the logic behind things before they make sense to me, and I almost always try to see the humor in things.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis