Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875648021 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 32 / Central operations clerk at a bank

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music and performance art. I am a singer. I went to college to study classical singing, and now I sing and perform a variety of styles with many different groups. I need to sing to be a happy person. I sing with a jazz pianist, a funk band, and a vaudeville/burlesque troupe.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out with my friends and have fun dancing, making or listening to live music. I love walking my dog, or cuddling up on the couch to watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing is someone's outlook on life. If you have a positive attitude about your life, then you will have a positive life. If you have a negative attitude, then you only bring negativityupon yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say people notice my personality and sense of humor. I am an outgoing person and enjoy making other people feel good and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Hundred Years of Solitude. It was a fantastic history of a small jungle town in South America told with magic realism. The imagery was so vivid, I could see the stories happening before my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for having a loving, supportive family. They love and accept me for who I am
  2. I am grateful for my creative talents, they have allowed me to go far in life.
  3. I am thankful for my many friends, who love and support me as if I were part of their own families

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I have a big heart. I have a huge capacity for love and would do anything for my loved ones.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am a burlesque performer. This means that I perform old fashioned strip tease for a variety of audiences. Burlesque is a type of performance art, I am not a stripper, my troupe's shows are very classy and anyone I am in a relationship with would have to be ok with this. There is no true nudity, just the illusion of it.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter, love signs, one hundred years of solitude

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

aretha franklin, paul simon, marylin horne, ella fitzgerald, the beatles

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, the wizard of oz, run lola run

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational