Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875628038 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 27 / I am a receptionist and sales secretary at a Ford Dealership

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, volleyball, and reading. Each gives me a chance to relax, effectively get rid of stress, and think through all of my problems before taking action.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending the majority of my leisure time with my family or my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Living life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

juwanna mann, sweet home alabama, the fifth element

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, criminal minds, desperate houswives