Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875560816 A Single Man in San Rafael, CA 28 / Retail

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Rafael
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Rafael, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Rafael, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I listen to a lot of rap i also like many other types of music. I love movies and goen to new places or visiting sceneic spots all over lookin fer the next bar to hit up

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play video games and watch movies i go out and drive around finding new things and new places to explore mostly i like to relax at the house when theres nothin elce to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for some one who is easy to talk to. some one i can trust and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I always try and make you laugh its just what i do i love to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im reading a book called Way of the Shaddows Just gettn to the second book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful that i can be here to enjoy the world around me.
  2. thankful i have any family left
  3. thankful my lifes goen in the right direction just need a good lady to be my back bone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People dont realize how nice i really am and how real i am if i say im going to be there for you or im going to do some thing its going to happen period my word means a lot to me you dont see that much any more.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just moved to Greenbrae originaly from Fremont i drive down there once in a while to visit my freinds I dont smoke cigarettes

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Books I've read

avp, the way of shaddows, jurassic park

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

papa roach, plies, reggateon, gucci mane, rick ross

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many, not as many, predator

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and a half men, stargate, trigun