Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875541522 A Single Man in Lewisville, TX 31 / Private Banker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports of all kinds. I am currently doing crossfit daily. I love walking and playing with my dogs. I am very involved in church and my religion. I love reading books of all kind. Im a sucker for stupid reality shows like Survivor and Big Brother. I like cooking and improving every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports of all kind. To relax I enjoy reading a good novel like Crime and Punishment or Count of Monte Cristo. I also enjoy working on my house, playing Mr. Fixer upper.

The most influential person in my life has been

Without a doubt a bubbly, positive attitude. Looks fade. Emotions fluctuate. But a life with an infectious personality is a life I want to live.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to. I know alittle bit about anything and I enjoy an engaging conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Count of Monte Cristo. Its about Love, Revenge, and Redemption. Its so well written and nothing better then a great action packed tragedy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Above all, I am most thankful that the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob loved me some much that he sent his only Son Jesus Christ to die for my sins.
  2. I am thankful for my Daughter. She is my miracle and bundle of joy. To have unconditional love is like nothing else in the world.
  3. For my family, whom through the highest highs and the lowest of lows, have loved and supported me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very competitive! I was a pitcher in college and I was pretty good. I wasn't the biggest or strongest but I used my drive and determination to achieve my goals.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have spent a lot of time growing my career and accomplishing business goals. I am at a point where I love my job and I have a great career planned out. I am now wanting to focus on meeting the person I want to spend the rest of my life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madison, no country for old men, it's a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, big brother, the office