Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875539726 A Single Man in Bartow, FL 31 / Assistant Store Manager for Gamestop

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bartow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bartow, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bartow, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and getting to meet and know new ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on TV shows I might have missed, keeping in touch with my friends back up north.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well honesty and integrity are probably one of the most important qualities someone can have as far as I am concerned. It is hard to build a relationship of any kind without honesty between people.

The first thing people notice about me

If we get to talk for any length of time, usually it's that I try to put other people before myself in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books that I read and enjoyed were the Dune series. They are sci-fi books that are set in the future, but still grounded with a lot of believable human traits and actions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My immediate family that I am close with and is supportive of me.
  2. The friends in my life that I have known for years and have been dependable and fun to be around.
  3. That most everyone in my life is mostly healthy and happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, castle, ncis