Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875534027 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 30 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity is a number one passion. I love decorating, painting, drawing, sketching. Helping people tap into the creative part of themselves and boosting their creative confidence is a good time. Church is cool, keeps me spirituality stable and reminds me to give to the world as much as I take. I'm really passionate about personal growth whether it's getting a better job, doing ten more push ups or learning to love more. My friends are such a blessing. Learning. I love learning and helping children to learn and grow is an amazing experience. I think psychology is awesome and I love learning to improve life through the understanding of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out or doing pilates with my roommates. I like walking with my dog. Sketching, watching movies, decorating, sitting in my hammock in my backyard. Playing SuperMario brothers on wii with my roomies or whoever. I like biking to thrift stores on Sundays. Dancing and going to karaoke. Oh I loove me some karaoke. Also, watching the Lakers play and keeping track of NBA stuffs. Playing some b-ball "outside of da hood", watching Fresh Prince, playing tennis is cool too. I love going to Barnes and Noble and reading magazines. Tea drinking. Coffee drinking. Sushi eating. Cooking out. Enjoying sunshine and flowers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My dog. I know its cheesy, but he's my most valuable possession.
  3. Growth and learning. Moving forward is the key to living.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Perceptive