Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875533929 A Single Woman in Tracy, CA 27 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Tracy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tracy, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tracy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy photography of nature it is one of my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read a great book, go out and catch up with friends have a coffee and watch a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

have faith in god.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind heart. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who I love with all my heart. They are supportive of me
  2. Knowing the lord is with me in life and i dont face my problems alone
  3. Having friends who have stuck with me thur thick and thin am happy i have many people who love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more then a body I am kind sweet and fun to be with

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and the furious, the nootbook, the five people you meet in heaven

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera