Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875532127 A Single Man in Odessa, FL 58 / farming & medical

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Odessa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Odessa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my Medical company,and health in general I am looking for my soul mate like my parents had all those years,helping my kids dig in on there own things!looking to see my grand kids some day!!

I typically spend my leisure time

All water sports,I live and play on my beach ,Vball Horseshoes,BBQ,dinner parties at my place,like to row my boat & watch the sunset,flowers for my lover,candles!!!! like hot peppers but not stupid hot ,classy hot ,ride my bike almost every day.Think whats next in new medical cures

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty perceptive thought,willingness to find harmony in the battle of our sexes,giving nature i found in a few women,keeping thing fresh only a women can do,just a simple thank you sometimes is the right medicine ,giving 100% and Loving it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I make sure that everyone around has what they need to enjoy the day,when you meet me you will see.

The last book I read and enjoyed

how to win friends and influence people,20012 ,Bible,natural cures,wall-street journal Our favorite recipes,love incite on people, looking to be the best cook you ever meet and love,too see me in action,All ways looking forward never look back,forgiveness is the key to happiness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for four almost perfect kids
  2. I am thankful for the best Mom & Dad ever growing up!!!
  3. I am thankful for my health & this freedom we have in our great USA my tha not ever Change for us our our grand kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

OK the silly side of me!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

For every action there is an opposite an equal re-action,If we remember this!! our journey will be so much more fun---------@ :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

how to winn friends an influence people, 2012, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry met sally, the godfather, forest gump

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, history channel, fox news glen beck