Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875528427 A Single Man in Akron, OH 42 / Sheet Metal Fabricator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids well being, my family and friends. I am also passionate about my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my time off from my normal activities I love to ride my Harley, go places, swimming and working out. A night on the couch is always a good way to relax and do nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who actually has family values and cares about the people she is around on a day to day basis.

The first thing people notice about me

I have not a clue if i were to guess it would be my eyes and my butt but when and if we meet you oughta let me know

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lee Child "Gone Tomorrow" It was about Jack Reacher kickin ass and I like it because Reacher is a bad ass

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Kids!!!!!
  2. I am thankful for family and friends
  3. I am thankful of being able to live and lead a meaningful life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess it would be my family values and my caring personallity and that I would do anything for a friend

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am really easy to get along with and very outgoing. and I cant wait to see how this works out just tired of all the drama in my last few realtionships

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, hangover omg!!!, twilight saga

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, sons of anarchy, sons of anarchy