Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875518628 A Single Man in Oconomowoc, WI 56 / VP of company-Primary sales & day to day operations.

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and the arts have always been a driving force in my life, however, outdoor activities and travel seem to be an area of my life I'd like to cultivate a bit more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy skinny skiing, bullfights on acid, ..no!..wait a minute...That's that Caddyshack movie...sorry!...Entertaining with friends, music and musical events, art and art exhibits/shows and outdoor activities which would include camping, fishing and trail riding(atv).Travel will fit here as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and well being.
  2. My work and customer relartionships
  3. Martinis, Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Warm