Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875494923 A Single Woman in London, KY 26 / while going to school i am working at kroger in the deli dept

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: London
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

London, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in London, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well as i previously explained my family is a very big part of my life. I am also very into music I love music of all types but rock is my favorite. I also enjoy hanging with friends going to movies and camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with family. Listening to music and watching tv

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom is like my best friend and I wouldnt know what to do without her. She has always been a big part of my life and I am very thankful that I have her.
  2. Family in general is very important to me. I have a rather large family and we all love spending time together. I am thankful that we all get along and that we spend timed together. Family is very important to me.
  3. Mostly I am thankful that i am here. Everyone goes through trials in there life and some are worse than others. I myself have been through alot in just a few years but ut has mafe me who I am. I am happy and health and thats reallt all that matters.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Respectful, Sweet