Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875494726 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 38 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of washington

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, books, music, art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking/running the dog, reading, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity, honesty, and a sense of humor - the ability to laugh at himself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm teaching "Catcher in the Rye" this semester, so just reread it. I still love that goddamned crumby book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My sweet dog, Dash.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am left handed.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

short stories, poetry, and novels of all kinds., the glass castle, dante

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the royal tenenbaums, anchorman, peter sellers anything, any film noir, any recommended

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama