Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875134026 A Single Woman in Burlington, NJ 53 / Controller

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love antiquing seeking that great find. I also love family time and spend much of my down time with family members.

I typically spend my leisure time

I currently attend school and spend much of my liesure time studying. When there is time between I often spend family time; shopping, antiquing or going to auctions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Non-judgement, open-mindeness person. One who looks at all aspects of a person being and not the obviousl character flaws (as we all have them.)

The first thing people notice about me

My stregnth

The last book I read and enjoyed

The philisophical journey. Broadening of my horizons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Abilities
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

My intention here is not to meet the third or second date expectations. I expect to get to know someone and know who I am dealing with prior to entering into an intimate (emotional or physical) relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop