Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2875010324 A Single Woman in Hartly, DE 68 / hairdresser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hartly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Hartly, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

time with friends and family and enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to laugh easily and has a sense of humor. The ability to be serious when needed. Trust is very important. A genuinely caring person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy and have a good sense of humor. You be the judge.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Virus of the Mind by Richard Brodie. I loved the way it made me think outside the box. The way it made me look at things from a different angle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my health
  2. for my family
  3. for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be sentimental. I am spontaneous and adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I am an easy going person who cares about people and loves to explore life. I believe life is to be lived not wasted.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama