Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2873955428 A Single Woman in Monaca, PA 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Monaca
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Monaca, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Monaca, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about reading, dancing, music, and watching football. They are my way of centering myself when life gets too stressful.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to read and watch tv. Sometimes I like something to make me think and some times I like something that I don't have to think. I'm actually looking into taking up karate to fill up what little spare time I have when I'm away from school just because it seems like fun.lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be serious when needed, but also knows when to let go and have fun. Someone who would be willing to do spur of the moment things every once in a while like take a random road trip. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to stick out a little and be silly.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter. I love to laugh at the most random things and, at times, people are confused about why I'm laughing. Even so, my laughter usually makes others around me laugh even if it's for a different reason.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tattoo Machine: tall tales, true stories, and my life in ink" by Jeff Johnson. A book about what happens behind the scenes of a tattoo shop through the eyes of the artist. The crazy, the funny, and the unthinkable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. As much as we argue I would do anything for them.
  2. That my grandfather lasted in my life as long as he did.
  3. My Brothers from my co-ed Fraternity. They are truly my second family away from home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My absolute passion. I am passionate about everything I do and always try to put 100% of myself into everything. Sometimes it can get me in trouble, but I care about the things I do and could not stand to give any less.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I was born in Puerto Rico and am still very close and attached to the language and culture especially since most of my family still resides there.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men origins: wolverine, amelie, whip it

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house m.d., glee