Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2873615317 A Single Woman in Calimesa, CA 41 / Dental Hygiene student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Calimesa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Calimesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calimesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach, anytime anywhere! I enjoy the mountains, walks, talking, reading spending time with my children. I love to watch my daughter play soccer and the younger one dance!

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, friendship,

The first thing people notice about me

eyes,

The last book I read and enjoyed

the host- good romantic sci-fi booka great and terrible beauty (three book series) suspenseful yet romantic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children!
  2. my education
  3. being where I have been in life and appreciating where I am now. (Not travel wise just in general)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as aggressive as I seem

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am funny, a bit overweight but working on it, I go to the gym 3-4 times a week I am a full time student for one more year.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime