Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #287223737 A Single Man in Sturgeon Bay, WI 38 / Bovine Reproduction tech

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sturgeon Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hillsborough community college, uwgb, nwtc, south florida university
  • Religion: Christian

Sturgeon Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sturgeon Bay, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be perfectly honest, id say im passionate about all my critters and figuring how to grow and learn with patience and grace.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love eating out, hiking, and driving with good music and no place to go.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who pushes me. Enjoys the same things as me but brings new things to the table. Open to new experiences is a must for both of us. I've learned that attraction for me is 40% physical and 60% mental. Laughter is huge, not being petty, and gets a chuckle of a failure.

The first thing people notice about me

To be honest it's the beard, or the eyes. I guess I have pretty eye balls. I also have a bunch of visible ink...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The mega series by Jake Bible. It's about giant, prehistoric sharks, what's not to like!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family/friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually quite intelligent. I look like a farmer, but I was pre-med and did very well. I just like farming more...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I grew up a little different. In my house you didn't really speak until spoken to. I still carry that to this day until I'm comfortable with someone.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the meg series, most deal with an animal of sorts, i enjoy a good book

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hmmmm, too many to list one, ummm, yeahhhhhh

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, old star trek, star trek