Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #287216945 A Single Man in Bedford, PA 51 / Self Employed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bedford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life,my kids,family and friends.always having fun and being happy in everthing you do from day to day life.I enjoy seeing people smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my gto,watching movies and going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

sence of humor

The first thing people notice about me

big heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

lord of the rings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. the life that i had so far
  3. friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, the walker, greek mythology

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting