Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #287213533 A Single Woman in Placentia, CA 48 / Human Resources Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Placentia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: national university
  • Religion: Christian

Placentia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Placentia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from national university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and singing. people!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with dsughter, friends and familyWriteplay with my pupfresh air...whatever strikes me at the moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to find a man who lices God, is a leader, funny, and who cherishes me

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice the fact that I have a quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

strengths finders.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and family
  2. God never giving up on me
  3. People, friends, laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care...It isn't superficial or have alterior motives...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

It will be nice getting to know you

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama