Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #287206539 A Single Woman in Hinesville, GA 23 / Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hinesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of maryland college
  • Religion: Christian

Hinesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hinesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education it is very important that I get my degree. I love playing volleyball and making sure that my body stays fit. I am very family oriented its very important to me that my brothers and sisters are happy. I guess you can say I am a mommy's girl, but in a good way I try and make sure she doesn't need for anything. I love my job but my dream job is to become a registered nurse. I've always wanted to travel to Europe. Going to different places and seeing new cultures is exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, playing volleyball and going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone interesting. Someone who knows how to brighten my day and knows how to have fun but has a balance. Someone down to earth, caring and a good listener. You don't have to be prefect just be honest and open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and how tall I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades Of Grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My closest friends
  3. A stable job

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very driven and independent person, however I don't mind letting a man be a man as long as he truly is a man and not a boy.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

fifty shades of grey, malcom x, tuesdays with maury

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blended, the amazing spider man 2, the fault in our stars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, law and order svu, love and hip hop