Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #287181133 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 54 / Commercial Real Estate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern methodist university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern methodist university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whether people have known me for a minute or a lifetime, they are always telling me, "You are so passionate and full of energy!" Well, they're right! I am passionate about life as a woman, a professional, a mother, a friend, and a world traveller. In that same vein, I have a passion to be with someone I love, respect and admire; someone who shares my same enthusiasm to explore all that the world and the future have to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

VARIETY!! I really enjoy traveling for a variety of interests, fun and growth. I love to cook and would love to get more inventive and expand my culinary skills. I like to stay in shape through, swimming and whatever the calling is at the gym that day. I am not fanatical but staying in shape is important to me. I really would like to continue skiing. I enjoy reading, movies and concerts. The only sporting event I enjoy and really understand is hockey (occasionally tennis and football as a social event) I also just love hanging out with my friends and family for any reason!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to be with a man who continues to grow through new experiences and embraces the future with that in mind. You enjoy being with a romantic, fun, smart, energetic, and curious woman and together you explore life around the corner and around the world. You can count on your friends and family and, in return, they can depend on you. You are happy with your career, but not defined by it. You have your own interests, but also desire to share new interests with your partner as we build a life together.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, passion and very positive outlook on life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Aviators Wife. The history of the Lindbergh's and that era. Anne Morrow Lindbergh is someone to admire for her strength and grace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A very strong belief that God's plan is better than mine...Faith is another way to say it.
  2. Fun, smart, responsible and talented children
  3. That I have friends and family that I can count on and they can count on me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I am very social and enjoy being with people. I have always thrived on taking on challenges, particularly in business.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I want to passionately know love, honesty and respect in a monogamous relationship. I want a relationship where giving and receiving is mutually embraced.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the shack, lean in, men in the boat

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

variety, many, variety, many, variey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, three days of the condor, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama