Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #287035520 A Single Woman in Hillman, MI 56 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Hillman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Hillman, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

horse rescue

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and ride horses

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest caring man that is loving and understanding one that is not afraid of an open minded woman from a very colorful life. Must love animals and know that Gods creatures are important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice physically is my hair, then my eyes but if they try they will see my deep caring, loving personality a kind heart I have to a fault at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my friends
  2. for my abbility to learn
  3. the Love of the Lord

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey