Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2869811113 A Single Man in Imbler, OR 41 / It would be easier if you ask

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Imbler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Associates

Imbler, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Imbler, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My intrests really fall around my son fishing, JohnDeere, Trains. We are together all the time We like big trucks and walks in the woods. But I love the coast the Oregon coast to be exact and so does he.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take drives it does not matter where. Working in the yard with my son. Going on adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and love. But not just for me but my son. We are that package deal. And also some one that has goals and dreams. One that likes to get dirty and spit like the boys. If she has a mouth like a sailor that would be fine also as long as it is governed when appropriate.

The first thing people notice about me

That my son comes first in my life. He is my shadow and who I live for. The next is that I am tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the lord of the rings from the Hobit to the Return of the King. And now reading the Hobbit to my son

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Our home
  3. Close Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart. And I will do anything to help if it is in my power

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Hope those out there looking at me like tall country boys because that is what you will get with me. Love the out doors camping better be on your list because we are all over it in the summer. Also I love road trips and dive bars.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skiing