Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #286741525 A Single Woman in Reelsville, IN 33 / Certified Clinical Hemodialysis Tech

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Reelsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: south putnam high school
  • Religion: Christian

Reelsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reelsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from south putnam high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Medical situations, Harley riding, fishing, guns, reading, going out on romantic dates, and watching movies and family time with my loved ones and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, talking with friends and enjoying the outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who shows respect to women, a dependable partner, someone who enjoys the same things I do and a partner who wants to grow old together.

The first thing people notice about me

My incredible smile and luring eyes and my tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tattooed by an author I can't remember lol. It was a mystery thriller and it kept me on the edge of my seat. I am currently enjoying The Morning After by Suzanne Forster. My favorite author is Lori Foster.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children, they are light of my life.
  2. I am thankful for my intelligence.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm not a high maintence girl I still enjoy the nicer things in life. I may seem tough on the outside but I'm a big softy that loves being sweet talked and shown affection and passion and respect. Don't judge a book by its cover.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love concerts, tattoos, guns, outdoors and family.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

medical books, cold blooded, any lori foster book

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, miranda lambert, blake sheldon, offspring, eminem, pantera, mettalica, g&r

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, notebook, liar liar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, bones, sons of anarchy