Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #28669016 A Single Man in Trenton, NJ 59 / Business Operations

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trenton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive on being an easy going person who enjoys exploring all that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out, spending time on my boat and weekend getaways.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty is very important to me. just be yourself

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going and open minded. Lots of fun and laughs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. being healthy
  3. being financially secure

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I enjoy all outdoor activities including boating,golf,beaches or just walks in the park. looking for someone who likes having nice times together.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

n/a, n/a, n/a