Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2866535324 A Single Woman in Riga, MI 54 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Riga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of toledo
  • Religion: Christian

Riga, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Riga, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of toledo. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing activities/gatherings with my family and friends. A cook-out and hanging out by the pool are enjoyable and relaxing. However, I do like going out to dinner and listening to a local bands.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to entertain by having cook-outs and hanging out by the pool with family and friends. I also appreciate going out to dinner and listening to local bands.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, dependable and sincere, who enjoys spending time alone with me and is able to socialize in group settings.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people notice I am usually laughing and having fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two beautiful children. Both my son and daughter are college age and doing well with their life choices.
  2. I have a good career and like going to work every day. However, I do enjoy my time off in the summer.
  3. The last thing I am thankful for is my network of friends. I would say I have a variety of friends with various interests. I enjoy riding Harleys, key word riding to hanging out by the pool.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an organizer, Im always organized and I wish that was a quality others who meet me could see right away.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Very outgoing, organized, likes to be around friends in social gatherings.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

any, any, any

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, local talent, any, ac/dc, aerosmith

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, the notebook, blindside

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the office, brothers/sisters