Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2865925227 A Single Man in Burlington, NJ 65 / Distribution Logistics Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: frostburg state university
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from frostburg state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking events for a cause and pets. Being happy, enjoying life to its fullest and sharing this happiness with a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Participation in road races (walking, golf, traveling to walk sites and enjoying the cities. Having lunch or dinner at that particular city along with sightseeing in the area. Love the shore areas. Working to improve the home. Playing golf and officiating football in the youth leagues of south Jersey.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, friendly conversations and like interests. A genuine, honest good person to develop a relationship. Someone to share new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

Always a smile for a greeting. Relaxed feeling. Confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Andre Agassi-Open Usually bios and history. Manhunt-The 12 day search for John Wilkes Booth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being fit enough to enjoy golf, walking events(especially along the shore) and officiating youth league football
  2. Family
  3. To be flexible to adapt to situations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Soft side, I can listen and actually hear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am active, I participate in walks on the weekends, officiate youth league football games in south Jersey or I love to walk the boardwalks along the Jersey shore areas. Enjoy theater, especially murder mystery dinner theater. Like to travel to new towns, days trips to sightsee and shop along the way.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

auto biographies, true crime, american

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy