Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #28657717 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 31 / Train Conductor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina at charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina at charlotte. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Basketball was my life at one point. But I grew up lol. So now I love movies, cooking, and sleep lol

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing basketball. Doing pull ups and recouping from work. Playing video games, yes video games. (Not 2k)

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a understanding lady especially with my work schedule, its rough sometimes to date me because of my job and the time that I have. But I'm always willing to make time for anyone who is serious

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and the fact that I don't look my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Because I work so much. The last book I actually read was the Code of Federal Regulations Part 242 and it pertains to the rules that governs me on the railroad. Yes I know I need a life lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God giving me the brain to grow up.
  2. My job.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to make myself very transparent, but even still I guess I would say my level of complete nerdom (I know it's not a word lol) kinda takes people by surprise.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I don't care about race or your height. I care about happiness

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Music I like to perform

Classical