Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2865552614 A Single Woman in Medford, OR 46 / business owner

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Medford, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my boys, family, music, animals,

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my boys whether playing video games,basketball,football,swimming,cooking,going to the coast,or just hanging out at home watching movies and cooking dinner. I also like to go out with friends to the bar not so much a night club for a couple of drinks and play pool

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three boys.
  2. I am thankful for what I do have in life, it may not be as much as others, but maybe more than others have. I am happy with just knowing bills are paid, food on the table as well as for my cats and dog, gas in the Bronco,toilet paper, laundry soap, and need I say more. Im thankful for having a decent place to live and a truck to drive.
  3. I am thankful for the traits I have from both my parents who have made me the person I am. The cussing I get from my Dad. The knowing it's not lady like from Mom. hahahaha

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Sweet