Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2865534425 A Single Woman in Auburn, IL 41 / accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting at home and watching movies, going on walks, going to sporting events, and spending as much of my time with my teenage kids as I possible can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and friendship are two very important qualities that I look for in a person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankfull for my family.
  3. I am thankful for the many blessings God has blessed me with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very shy person and usually am not one to start a conversation. I wish people could look past that to see my big heart and love to help oters with whatever I can.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sherlock holmes, pretty woman, the ultimate gift

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama