Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2865533222 A Single Woman in Racine, WI 37 / Human Services

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Racine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family. I love nature; summer is just around the corner and I take my kids and dogs on nature walks. I love going to the zoo, hiking, going to museums, and aquariums...etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I do not watch t.v. during the week, I record "The Biggest Loser", "The Locator", and catch up on what I missed throughout the week. I also go to visit family and we all cook on the grill and hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest from the beginning. I do not want to find out about those hidden away secrets that I will find out about in the future. Someone who has a big heart and alot of patience. A healthy mental state..lol...I do not tolerate people with anger issues.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a kind person and a good listner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love all books and I do not have a favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children because they bring light to my life on a daily basis.
  2. I am thankful for college and higher education; it has blessed me with a higher understanding of the people and world that surrounds me.
  3. I am thankful to have such a close and caring family. We are very supportive of one another.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My friends think I am a goofball and can never take me seriously. They always compare me to that goofball as a kid growing up. I do have a goofy side but there is also an intellectual side as well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a good natured person that is in search for her soulmate.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, world war ii & vietnam era, chicken soup for the soul books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

what dreams are made of, michael moore documentories, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

independent lense, discovery health, avatar