Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2865528123 A Single Woman in Marysville, WA 35 / Inventory

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marysville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I am most passionate about my daughter and raising her right. I love to do things with her just for the fact that I can watch her reaction to it. She is two and everything is so much fun with her as she learns.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take my daughter and do things with her, whether it's taking a walk or going on a trip. I like to watch movies and sports also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter is the best thing in the world that has ever happened to be. I am so thankful she is in my life!
  2. My friends. I have a great set of super close friends that I can count on whenever I need them, even if I don't see them all the time.
  3. My family! I have an amazing family who care for each other a lot. I do a lot of things with my family, so that is a must that they do also.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic