Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2865515218 A Single Woman in Pine Beach, NJ 34 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pine Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ocean county college
  • Religion: Christian

Pine Beach, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pine Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ocean county college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality i am looking for in another person is honesty. honesty affects everything in a relationship. without it u doubt your partner and i never want to have to do that

The first thing people notice about me

i am a polite and friendly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

i honestly dont read much. i find myself reading the words and thinking of other things so therefore forgetting what i just read. i did just buy the 5 love languages so we will see how that goes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a great listener, i may not talk a lot especially at first but i listen well

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

before anything else i am a great friend and i feel like that is where a meaningful relationship must start. i want the person i will be with to be my best friend and i feel like i can be that to someone.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, the first 48, house