Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2865491419 A Single Woman in Norcross, GA 37 / appraiser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Norcross
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clark atlanta
  • Religion: Christian

Norcross, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norcross, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from clark atlanta. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and keeping a smile on the faces of those who are around me. Sharing the love I have inside of me with others

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and playing softball

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who wants to have fun and enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

My tender and caring personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose and Power of Women. It helped me to identify where I am in life and help take me to a new level spiritually and mentally

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My thrill for adventure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy pleasing my mate and doing all I can to put a smile on his face.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love and basketaball, don't have a favorite, don't have a favorite

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show