Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2865123927 A Single Man in Welaka, FL 29 / landscaper and yard maintenance mechanic

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Welaka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Welaka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Welaka, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family I love my sisters and my bro. My family supports me in any way they can and i suppot them any way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hunt. also go out with my friends to have a good time. I drink occasionally with my friends I love to ride atv. Also I like to go fishing and go out on the river on the boat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the friends
  2. I am thankful for my parents pushing me to stay in school.
  3. I am also thankful for the level of education I have. I know that I could of kept on going to school to get a higher education< but I'm thankful for my diploma.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic