Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864837613 A Single Woman in Columbia City, IN 41 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbia City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia City, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If i didnt have my kids and family, i would not be happy. I love to be with my children and doing whatever with them. I love all sports. My favorites are football, volleyball and baseball/softball. I am also a huge nascar fan. I enjoy being outside. If i could be somewhere where the weather is warm year round life would be good... hehe

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with my children. Either outside at their practices/games. watching/playing sports.... NASCAR

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family, if it wasen't for them, I would have not been able to make it through the most difficult times in my live.
  2. My education, and job.
  3. My health, i was really sick for awhile, but now i am healthy and able to get back to my life and what i enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Kind

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science