Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864803914 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 40 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things. Life, friendship and family are the most important things. I'm passionate about learning new things and engaging in new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel...especially international travel. We are all small pieces in this world, and it is important to learn about ourselves by learning about others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows what is important, knows how to enjoy life to the fullest and is ready to explore and learn new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy (most of the time)...

The last book I read and enjoyed

King of Torts. Grisham novel about a lawyer in DC. I enjoyed reading about things I used to see when I lived in DC.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family, especially my parents. They have always supported me throughout the years.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends. I've got a great group of long-time friends.
  3. I'm thankful for all of the opportunities that have been provided to me: health, work, education, etc. I feel like I've been given a lot of good breaks.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

grapes of wrath, 1984, ton of comedy books...

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, keane, travis, coldplay, travis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

no country for old m, pan's labyrinth, the beach

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, forensic files, house, md