Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864534914 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 31 / Account Executive for a shoe company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from azusa pacific university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, art, and design. I am passionate about becoming the woman that God made me to be and living out His love to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be with my friends... whether that is eating at a good restaurant, going to the beach, going shopping or traveling anywhere and everywhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who from the inside out lives their life loving and praising the Lord. Somebody to take new adventures with and travel the world with. Somebody who has a good heart and somebody that makes me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly... probably my sarcasm. And my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love.... The book was about a man who fell in love with a prostitute. He saved her from her old life and took her into his home. He pursued her until she knew the meaning of "real love".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

Hmm... You'll just have to wait and see.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the holiday, troy