Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864532823 A Single Woman in Oak Forest, IL 42 / Accountant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Forest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university calumet
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Forest, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Forest, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university calumet. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about going to any sporting event, especially baseball games. I am a huge Cubs fan though I enjoy going to Sox games as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out whether it's to hang out at a bar or a sporting event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that likes to go out and have fun. I hate staying home and get bored very quickly.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very sarcastic but witty person. I am extremely laid back and find humor in everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. She is my life and brings a smile to my face every single day.
  2. I am thankful that I am a strong person and have overcome many obstacles and won't let my downfalls bring me negativity.
  3. I am thankful that I am able to take care of my daughter as a single mother and not need constant help.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop