Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864530021 A Single Woman in McCall, ID 55 / Realtor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: McCall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

McCall, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McCall, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, discovering myself, helping/nurturing people, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Water sports (swimming, diving, hot springs, skiing, boating), hiking/camping, and reading/relaxing by the fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy. Kindness is important in any situation. Humor always helps, too!

The first thing people notice about me

I had to ask other people. My daughter said: your humor. My best friend said: your smile - then she realized that was appearance-related and said your kindness. They are probably both right and both wrong.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jennifer Crusie and/or the Evanovich series about Stephanie Plum. They are funny and hot and SOOOOO easy to read. Life isn't always easy, and it's nice to lose yourself sometimes. I love fiction, science fiction (Stephen King, Dean Koontz), self-help (psychological, physical), historical fiction and spiritual (The Shack, Conversations with God)...but find it difficult (depressing and exhausting) to read straight non-fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. Health in family and friends.
  3. An amazing Guardian Angel! :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shyness. I make a point of being humorous-sometimes sarcastic (I love British wit) but I'm actually pretty shy and insecure. I sometimes wish more people could see that. It would be nice to be "drawn out" and not feel so self-conscious.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have an amazing guardian angel. I believe that life can be difficult but very, very good. I love to travel and laugh and share what I have. I love to be with kids, and help them (and anyone) if I can. Giving makes me happy! I am as non-confrontational as they come!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

kesha, toby keith, manafest, carrie underwood, kesha

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

michael, bruce almighty, sixth sense