Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864523624 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 39 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, watching television and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with character. Someone who knows how to have balance in their life, including honesty, morals and a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My humor....which some may characterize as sarcasm!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not going to lie, it was the 50 Shades of Grey series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very blesssed to have my family. My parents have given me a great foundation and core set of values. I have two sisters, four nephews and one niece. Growing up, I never would have guessed I would be so close with my sisters today, but I'm glad I am.
  2. I have wonderful friends! They have been so supportive and loving. We have a great time hanging out, talking and laughing! They get who I am and accept me for who I am.
  3. My sense of humor. It's gotten me through a lot of otherwise uncomfortable moments. I can generally find some humor in most situations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess if someone was to meet me socially, they may not realize that I have a strong work ethic and take my work very seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am gonna need a man that can handle a strong woman. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor that can laugh at the small things. I want someone that has an opinion about life and wants to live it to the fullest. I want to continue to be challenged in my life. That all said, I want to find someone who is not afraid to love. I am looking for someone with morals and values.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, unfortunately alot of them, modern family