Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864523124 A Single Woman in Hialeah, FL 39 / Assistance Director of Billing

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hialeah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hialeah, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hialeah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be....

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to new places I have never been too, Head out to the beach layout with good book, Hit the bike trails. I enjoy outdoor activities, boating, riding jet skies, snorkeling. I really enjoy spend time with my daughter taking her to the theme parks. Hanging around with my friends... I am always up for new adventures and I will try anything at least once. Or, I can just stay at home have friends and family over for a nice BBQ with cocktails...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to show emotion or affection. Someone that is willing to try new things and be adventurous. Someone that is able to be silly when the time is right and serious if need be. I want someone that shoots for the STARS and keeps his feet grounded. Family and Career orientated and is able to balance them both out. Someone that is able to communicate and share what is on their mind. I am looking for a best friend, someone who will not judge me and will stand by me during the good times and the bad times. Someone that is honest, intelligent, easy going, respectful and loves to laugh and smile.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my ability to carry on a conversation and make them laugh. I have also been told that I am an extremely caring person and very easy to talk to. They also say I have a beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight (all four books) What I liked the most... just about everything. Facing your giants, the power of now, the HOST.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family. They have always been there for me, through the good and the bad times.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that life has presented to me. Life is not a game; you cannot select Easy, Medium or Hard. All we can do is try our best �? It is the only thing anyone can ever do!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one is a hard...I usually wear my emotions on my sleeves. Nonetheless, it would probably be how intellegent I really am and my ability to use common sense.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Here is a little bit about me; I am independent but far from being a feminist. I am a bit adventurous, fitness is a lifelong habit and maintaining a healthy diet is important to me (Meaning: I am picky. Beware!) I like to surround myself with positive people and love to laugh (even at myself) which may be often. I can be silly at times and serious when required (hopefully, only during work hours). I am down to earth and take things as they come. No schedule required. I tend to look at the brighter side of the brighter side of things�? Why worry about the things you cannot control. I feel that nothing is unrealistic if you believe.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

twiligt series, the power of now, the lovely bones

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, how i met your mother, csi miami