Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864520618 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 52 / I am a sales representative

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of missouri. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, friends, vacations, faith,and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy attending sporting events. My children are involved in hockey, soccer, football, baseball and cheerleading. I love going to professional sporting events as well. I lived in Chicago for 15 years and had season tickets to Cubs, Bulls, and Blackhawks. I also have season tickets to the theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have high standards for my friends, therefore I am looking for the same thing in a partner. I really just want someone who enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing and friendly. I am a very positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really just read for fun. Whatever happens catch my eye at Barnes and Nobles! I do read all kinds of books that are recommended.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The successful and incredible fun life that I have.
  2. I am very thankful for my awsome, funny, and supportive friends and family.
  3. The wonderful vacations that I have taken.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across confident, outgoing and even a bit wild. (Not to say that I haven't been wild) I do enjoy spending time at home cooking and relaxing with no agenda.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

A great motto is "Carpe Diem". Life is short and I try to enjoy every day! I enjoy entertaining and am an easy going hostess. I have a great life and would like to meet someone to enjoy it with. I have been told that I am a good mother. My goal, as it relates to my children is to provide a stable environment.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

alex cross series, james patterson, the help

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugly truth, james bond, all chick flicks

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama