Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864515823 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, SC 46 / semi retired / mom

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loyola university, la
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from loyola university, la. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, values, and quality of life

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, exercise, and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find a happy man with a compassionate heart to have fun, laugh, and experience life. I want a relationship were we both can thrive.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing, and my voice gets louder the more fun I am having. I am not shy and love to learn. Meeting new people is always a great learning experience. I have a very wide range of interest and as a result love to hear what people have to share.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Smoke Screen- murder mystery that is set in Charleston

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and all I have seen and done which has allowed me to be compassionate.
  2. My wonderful, funny, strong, beautiful children.
  3. My natural instinct to make the best of everything because life is too short not to actively participate for the benefit of everyone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not aloof. I have been told in the past by people who I am now good friends with that when they first met me they thought I was unapproachable. I get lost in my own thoughts and do not realize I am giving off that perception. I love talking to everyone about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

With me it is what you see is what you get. I want someone who is passionate about life, love, & fun to share experiences with as a couple. I want someone who enjoys learning & trying new things. I need to be attracted to the person I am dating but for me attraction is inside & out. I know people the world would label as attractive that I find repulsive because of their lack of compassion for others. I want a friend & a lover; neither is negotable.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, super bad, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama