Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2864509716 A Single Man in Plymouth, MA 49 / printer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plymouth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

scuba diving for lobsters and scallops shark,wreck, and cave diving boating and the beach anything to do with the ocean

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing playing with my two sons playing my guitar scubadiving boating

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty kindness

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

i forget the name of it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm friendly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i'm fun i love the ocean and yhe beach

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop